Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Visitors 15
Modified 10-Jul-15
Created 29-Apr-15
33 photos

The TUDOR United SportsCar Championship made it's first visit to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca with all four classes racing at the same time.

Having its first race in 1957, what was then known as Laguna Seca Raceway, and part of the Fort Ord military reservation, the 2.238-mile circuit has always been a favorite of fans. With eleven, mostly moderate to high speed turns, and elevations changes including the fabled "corkscrew" it is a challenging drivers circuit.

Class Winners were:
Prototype - Richard Westbrook No. 90 Corvette DP
Prototype Challenge - Bruno Junqueira No 11 RSR Racing ORECA FLM09
GTLM - John Edwards No. 24 BMW Team RLL Z4 GTE
GTD - Patrick Lindsey No. 73 Park Place Porsche 911 GT America
No. 70 Mazda Skyactiv PrototypeNo. 48 Paul Miller Racing Audi R8 LMSNo. 63 Scuderia Corsa Ferrari F458 ItaliaNo. 33 Riley Motorsports Viper SRT GT3-RNo. 33 Riley Motorsports Dodge Viper SRT GT-3RNo. 73 Park Place Motorsports Porsche 911 GT AmericaNo. 007 TRG-AMR Aston Martin Vantage V12No. 22 Alex Job Racing Porsche 911 GT AmericaNo. 45 Flying Lizard Motorsport Audi R8 LMSNo. 23 Team Seattle/Alex Job Racing Porsche 911 GT AmericaNo. 97 Turner Motorsport BMW Z4No. 25 BMW Team RLL BMW Z4 GTENo. 62 Risi Competizione Ferrari F458 ItaliaNo. 54 CORE autosport ORECA FLM09 - ChevroletNo. 38 Performance Tech Motorsports ORECA FLM09No. 11 RSR Racing ORECA FLM09-ChevroletNo. 8 Starworts Motorsport ORECA FLM09No. 8 Starworts Motorsport ORECA FLM09no. 85 JDC/Miller Motorsport ORECA FLM09No. 0 Claro/TracFone DeltaWing Racing Delta Wing DWC13-Elan

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail:Sports Cars
Keywords:Audi, BMW, Chevrolet, Corvette, Ford, GT LeMans, GTLM, Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca, ORECA, PC, Porsche, Prototype, TUDOR United Sports Car Championship, TUSCC, Tudor United SportsCar Championship, USCC